Monday 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 440 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, February 19   Monday 20k
1st Johnny30 $+100,000
2nd chickenshit $+60,000
3rd ml..... $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, February 12   Monday 20k
1st PulpVision $+90,000
2nd chickenshit $+54,000
3rd goforit $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, February 5   Monday 20k
1st Ciccolino $+80,000
2nd a1ex $+48,000
3rd pitbulldutch $+32,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, January 29   Monday 20k
1st Stoney63 $+120,000
2nd gutsu $+72,000
3rd watchagot $+48,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 11
Monday, January 22   Monday 20k
1st Skudgy $+120,000
2nd DorothyMae $+72,000
3rd bigdaddy3 $+48,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 11
Monday, January 15   Monday 20k
1st farteeno $+120,000
2nd NY Giants $+72,000
3rd Ciccolino $+48,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 11
Monday, January 8   Monday 20k
1st cheesecake1953 $+100,000
2nd NY Giants $+60,000
3rd tweek303 $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, December 25   Monday 20k
1st KC 97 $+70,000
2nd lightdapokertabl $+42,000
3rd picturebox $+28,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, December 18   Monday 20k
1st Kdelon $+70,000
2nd backbay $+42,000
3rd highy skiled $+28,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, December 11   Monday 20k
1st Gliss $+80,000
2nd FAIRY DUST $+48,000
3rd Ciccolino $+32,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary