Monday 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 451 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, May 21   Monday 20k
1st smilesk $+80,000
2nd Ciccolino $+48,000
3rd miles33 $+32,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, May 14   Monday 20k
1st watchagot $+60,000
2nd ccsis $+36,000
3rd amesads8363 $+24,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 5
Monday, May 7   Monday 20k
1st texasholdempoker $+100,000
2nd watchagot $+60,000
3rd WVHillbilly Pops $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, April 23   Monday 20k
1st ccsis $+90,000
2nd Ciccolino $+54,000
3rd stopladders $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, April 16   Monday 20k
1st GetPaid24 $+100,000
2nd harry555¡ $+60,000
3rd loska $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, April 9   Monday 20k
1st Ciccolino $+90,000
2nd farteeno $+54,000
3rd bigbite $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, March 26   Monday 20k
1st WVHillbilly Pops $+80,000
2nd ieatsharks $+48,000
3rd linda1961 $+32,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, March 19   Monday 20k
1st linda1961 $+110,000
2nd sixpence6d $+66,000
3rd DaddyME $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 10
Monday, March 12   Monday 20k
1st fletch1165 $+90,000
2nd DaddyME $+54,000
3rd simple m $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, March 5   Monday 20k
1st WVHillbilly Pops $+80,000
2nd lightdapokertabl $+48,000
3rd mr bill $+32,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 7
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary