Monday 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 430 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, December 4   Monday 20k
1st DorothyMae $+70,000
2nd ccsis $+42,000
3rd pafc $+28,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, November 27   Monday 20k
1st NY Giants $+100,000
2nd GetPaid24 $+60,000
3rd OLDE ENGLISH $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, November 20   Monday 20k
1st OLDE ENGLISH $+90,000
2nd ken3478 $+54,000
3rd Gliss $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, November 13   Monday 20k
1st Help, I'm a rock $+100,000
2nd ole man river $+60,000
3rd Tennister $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, November 6   Monday 20k
1st Tennister $+90,000
2nd stupid_donk $+54,000
3rd jack be nimble $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, October 30   Monday 20k
1st backbay $+120,000
2nd Tchalla $+72,000
3rd spike1 $+48,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 11
Monday, October 23   Monday 20k
1st KPTHELEGEND $+90,000
2nd sober73 $+54,000
3rd DaddyME $+36,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, October 16   Monday 20k
1st buddy4life $+100,000
2nd 555gero $+60,000
3rd custard cream $+40,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, October 9   Monday 20k
1st andy keys $+110,000
2nd ohrchen $+66,000
3rd Richard Owens $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 10
Monday, September 25   Monday 20k
1st GetPaid24 $+120,000
2nd owdbob $+72,000
3rd linda1961 $+48,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 11
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary