Thrusday 50k

$50,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 269 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, November 23   Thrusday 50k
1st Ciccolino $+160,000
2nd ole man river $+96,000
3rd Kdelon $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, November 16   Thrusday 50k
1st julesfoxy $+160,000
2nd Ciccolino $+96,000
3rd OLDE ENGLISH $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, October 26   Thrusday 50k
1st custard cream $+285,000
2nd sober73 $+171,000
3rd roby85 $+114,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 11
Thursday, October 19   Thrusday 50k
1st DaddyME $+185,000
2nd linda1961 $+111,000
3rd DorothyMae $+74,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 7
Thursday, September 28   Thrusday 50k
1st andy keys $+185,000
2nd myerlyn $+111,000
3rd mistermint $+74,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 7
Thursday, September 21   Thrusday 50k
1st mildew $+160,000
2nd gutsu $+96,000
3rd chairman1 $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, September 14   Thrusday 50k
1st DaddyME $+135,000
2nd andy keys $+81,000
3rd chairman1 $+54,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, August 24   Thrusday 50k
1st jack be nimble $+185,000
2nd Tennister $+111,000
3rd stopladders $+74,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 7
Thursday, August 17   Thrusday 50k
1st backbay $+260,000
2nd pierthr $+156,000
3rd jack be nimble $+104,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 10
Thursday, July 27   Thrusday 50k
1st linda1961 $+160,000
2nd jack be nimble $+96,000
3rd molecule $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $50,000 $20,000 6
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary