Jeudi 50k

$50,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 347 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, May 28   Jeudi 50k
1st jacki o $+135,000
2nd stricherboy $+81,000
3rd ccsis $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, May 21   Jeudi 50k
1st Gehoe88 $+185,000
2nd jacki o $+111,000
3rd Spicelady $+74,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 7
Thursday, May 14   Jeudi 50k
1st jack13 $+110,000
2nd custard cream $+66,000
3rd ccsis $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 4
Thursday, April 23   Jeudi 50k
1st billywizz $+210,000
2nd bigbite $+126,000
3rd NY Giants $+84,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 8
Thursday, April 16   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, March 26   Jeudi 50k
1st Monsanto $+135,000
2nd NY Giants $+81,000
3rd jacki o $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, March 19   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, February 27   Jeudi 50k
1st Dandelion01 $+110,000
2nd biglad $+66,000
3rd 14. $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 4
Thursday, February 20   Jeudi 50k
1st biglad $+110,000
2nd dwspark515 $+66,000
3rd mistermint $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 4
Thursday, February 13   Jeudi 50k
1st Dandelion01 $+135,000
2nd FORKS $+81,000
3rd mistermint $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary