Jeudi 50k

$50,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 328 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, October 17   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, September 26   Jeudi 50k
1st PerfectI $+135,000
2nd linda1961 $+81,000
3rd Tweetee $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, September 19   Jeudi 50k
1st black-rainbows $+135,000
2nd watchagot $+81,000
3rd texasholdempoker $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, August 29   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, August 22   Jeudi 50k
1st junkard $+160,000
2nd dwspark515 $+96,000
3rd "pebble" $+64,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, August 15   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, July 25   Jeudi 50k
1st billywizz $+135,000
2nd butty $+81,000
3rd norteeeizm $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, July 18   Jeudi 50k
1st Tristo $+160,000
2nd butty $+96,000
3rd norteeeizm $+64,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, June 27   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, June 20   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary