Jeudi 50k

$50,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 299 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, October 25   Jeudi 50k
1st Two Pines $+135,000
2nd QED $+81,000
3rd DorothyMae $+54,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 5
Thursday, October 18   Jeudi 50k
1st QED $+160,000
2nd gringo1 $+96,000
3rd NY Giants $+64,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, September 27   Jeudi 50k
1st Two Pines $+110,000
2nd DorothyMae $+66,000
3rd linda1961 $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 4
Thursday, September 20   Jeudi 50k
1st Two Pines $+110,000
2nd miles33 $+66,000
3rd linda1961 $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 4
Thursday, September 13   Jeudi 50k
1st "pebble" $+110,000
2nd Phizz $+66,000
3rd ccsis $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 4
Thursday, August 30   Jeudi 50k
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 0
Thursday, August 23   Jeudi 50k
1st Two Pines $+85,000
2nd linda1961 $+51,000
3rd Z28RUSSELL $+34,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 3
Thursday, August 16   Jeudi 50k
1st Two Pines $+85,000
2nd blindrobber $+51,000
3rd OldMatelot $+34,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 3
Thursday, July 26   Jeudi 50k
1st Police $+160,000
2nd linda1961 $+96,000
3rd cardinal $+64,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, July 19   Jeudi 50k
1st ganza $+160,000
2nd cardinal $+96,000
3rd linda1961 $+64,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 6
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary