Sunday Slam

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 506 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, November 11   Sunday Slam
1st threexpop $+97,500
2nd dwspark515 $+58,500
3rd rena $+39,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 7
Sunday, November 4   Sunday Slam
1st simple m $+147,500
2nd Gliss $+88,500
3rd texasholdempoker $+59,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 11
Sunday, October 28   Sunday Slam
1st QED $+97,500
2nd DaddyME $+58,500
3rd linda1961 $+39,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 7
Sunday, October 21   Sunday Slam
1st gamemeister $+160,000
2nd DorothyMae $+96,000
3rd tweek303 $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, October 14   Sunday Slam
1st biglad $+60,000
2nd pierthr $+36,000
3rd loska $+24,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 4
Sunday, October 7   Sunday Slam
1st Khoi $+122,500
2nd texasholdempoker $+73,500
3rd DorothyMae $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, September 23   Sunday Slam
1st linda1961 $+122,500
2nd amesads8363 $+73,500
3rd DorothyMae $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, September 16   Sunday Slam
1st pierthr $+85,000
2nd jack be nimble $+51,000
3rd rena $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, September 9   Sunday Slam
1st Hammster $+122,500
2nd bigdaddy3 $+73,500
3rd Snoods $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, September 2   Sunday Slam
1st ccsis $+72,500
2nd backbay $+43,500
3rd linda1961 $+29,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 5
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary