Sunday Slam

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 482 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, May 20   Sunday Slam
1st simple m $+160,000
2nd bigdaddy3 $+96,000
3rd Gliss $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, May 13   Sunday Slam
1st Ciccolino $+85,000
2nd Gliss $+51,000
3rd loska $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, May 6   Sunday Slam
1st Gliss $+97,500
2nd ccsis $+58,500
3rd texasholdempoker $+39,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 7
Sunday, April 29   Sunday Slam
1st DorothyMae $+160,000
2nd ApacheTomcat7042 $+96,000
3rd Ciccolino $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, April 22   Sunday Slam
1st mildew $+110,000
2nd bigdaddy3 $+66,000
3rd Ciccolino $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, April 15   Sunday Slam
1st asiamagoo $+85,000
2nd linda1961 $+51,000
3rd ApacheTomcat7042 $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, April 8   Sunday Slam
1st loska $+147,500
2nd pierthr $+88,500
3rd mildew $+59,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 11
Sunday, April 1   Sunday Slam
1st WVHillbilly Pops $+60,000
2nd oldalbert $+36,000
3rd ccsis $+24,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 4
Sunday, March 25   Sunday Slam
1st sixpence6d $+85,000
2nd Ciccolino $+51,000
3rd texasholdempoker $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, March 18   Sunday Slam
1st sixpence6d $+160,000
2nd Ciccolino $+96,000
3rd ccsis $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary