Sunday Slam

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 494 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, August 12   Sunday Slam
1st Tennister $+110,000
2nd blindrobber $+66,000
3rd lost20ktoday $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, August 5   Sunday Slam
1st treyleblanc $+85,000
2nd 4325432 $+51,000
3rd blindrobber $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, July 29   Sunday Slam
1st atatrk $+110,000
2nd jack be nimble $+66,000
3rd simple m $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, July 22   Sunday Slam
1st Kdelon $+110,000
2nd goforit $+66,000
3rd Hammster $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, July 15   Sunday Slam
1st takitus $+122,500
2nd atatrk $+73,500
3rd backbay $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, July 8   Sunday Slam
1st happytoscrap $+85,000
2nd pierthr $+51,000
3rd linda1961 $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, July 1   Sunday Slam
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 0
Sunday, June 24   Sunday Slam
1st Tchalla $+135,000
2nd takitus $+81,000
3rd Gliss $+54,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 10
Sunday, June 17   Sunday Slam
1st linda1961 $+85,000
2nd boneyparts $+51,000
3rd ccsis $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, June 10   Sunday Slam
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 0
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary