Sunday Slam

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 468 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, February 11   Sunday Slam
1st a1ex $+110,000
2nd chickenshit $+66,000
3rd Gliss $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, February 4   Sunday Slam
1st savvi $+122,500
2nd Ciccolino $+73,500
3rd pitbulldutch $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, January 28   Sunday Slam
1st Kdelon $+160,000
2nd White Dawn $+96,000
3rd NY Giants $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, January 21   Sunday Slam
1st lightdapokertabl $+122,500
2nd ken3478 $+73,500
3rd GetPaid24 $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, January 14   Sunday Slam
1st NY Giants $+85,000
2nd RaysFan $+51,000
3rd KC 97 $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, January 7   Sunday Slam
1st Ciccolino $+110,000
2nd gpokrisrigged $+66,000
3rd pierthr $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, December 24   Sunday Slam
1st Nice Doggy $+60,000
2nd backbay $+36,000
3rd Villager $+24,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 4
Sunday, December 17   Sunday Slam
1st White Dawn $+85,000
2nd roby85 $+51,000
3rd Ciccolino $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, December 10   Sunday Slam
1st Ciccolino $+47,500
2nd farteeno $+28,500
3rd backbay $+19,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 3
Sunday, December 3   Sunday Slam
1st Tennister $+47,500
2nd tweek303 $+28,500
3rd KPMG $+19,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EST $25,000 $20,000 3
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary