Sunday Slam

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 553 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, October 20   Sunday Slam
1st backbay $+122,500
2nd Gehoe88 $+73,500
3rd Kdelon $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, October 13   Sunday Slam
1st Kdelon $+122,500
2nd -.ding24hy.- $+73,500
3rd Sergeant Pepper $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, October 6   Sunday Slam
1st savvi $+147,500
2nd texasholdempoker $+88,500
3rd tableofidiotsr $+59,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 11
Sunday, September 29   Sunday Slam
1st backbay $+172,500
2nd gamemeister $+103,500
3rd Fat Phil $+69,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 13
Sunday, September 22   Sunday Slam
1st GetPaid24 $+235,000
2nd texasholdempoker $+141,000
3rd DrMARTY 1955 $+94,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 18
Sunday, September 15   Sunday Slam
1st watchagot $+160,000
2nd KC 97 $+96,000
3rd Gehoe88 $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, September 8   Sunday Slam
1st tweek303 $+160,000
2nd HaveFun888 $+96,000
3rd Gehoe88 $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, September 1   Sunday Slam
1st SpookyAnnya $+85,000
2nd drkroll $+51,000
3rd Spicelady $+34,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 6
Sunday, August 25   Sunday Slam
full results...
12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 0
Sunday, August 18   Sunday Slam
1st Sergeant Pepper $+97,500
2nd one star $+58,500
3rd dwspark515 $+39,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 7
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary