Europe Freeroll Finale

$50,000 Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$0
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:50
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Apr 7, 9:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st labtov $+25,000
2nd RuiAndrade $+15,000
3rd pierthr $+10,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, April 8 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, April 9 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, April 10 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, April 11 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, April 12 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, April 13 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, April 14 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, April 15 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, April 16 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, April 17 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, April 18 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, April 19 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, April 20 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, April 21 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, April 22 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, April 23 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, April 24 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, April 25 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, April 26 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, April 27 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, April 28 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, April 29 @ 9 AM EDT  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
I signedup for this 4x - always got bounced and then didn't get inWhats wrong with this site
7:16 AM, Monday May 22, 2017 EDT
Rerazor wrote:
Congrats on 1st place Lily, it's where you should be.
10:44 AM, Saturday October 24, 2015 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary