Europe Freeroll Finale

$50,000 Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$0
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:50
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jul 16, 9:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st kacha_cha $+25,000
2nd bigdaddy3 $+15,000
3rd Two Pines $+10,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, July 17 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, July 18 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, July 19 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, July 20 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, July 21 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, July 22 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, July 23 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, July 24 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, July 25 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, July 26 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, July 27 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, July 28 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, July 29 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, July 30 @ 9 AM EDT  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
I signedup for this 4x - always got bounced and then didn't get inWhats wrong with this site
7:16 AM, Monday May 22, 2017 EDT
Rerazor wrote:
Congrats on 1st place Lily, it's where you should be.
10:44 AM, Saturday October 24, 2015 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary