Europe Freeroll Finale

$50,000 Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$0
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:50
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 16, 9:00 AM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Ricardo 72 $+25,000
2nd oilcandude $+15,000
3rd suocera2702 $+10,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, December 17 @ 9 AM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 9 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 9 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 9 AM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 9 AM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 9 AM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 9 AM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 9 AM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 9 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 9 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 9 AM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 9 AM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 9 AM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 9 AM EST  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
I signedup for this 4x - always got bounced and then didn't get inWhats wrong with this site
7:16 AM, Monday May 22, 2017 EDT
Rerazor wrote:
Congrats on 1st place Lily, it's where you should be.
10:44 AM, Saturday October 24, 2015 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary