Taeglich 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1961 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, December 13   Taeglich 5k
1st dwspark515 $+45,000
2nd jacki o $+27,000
3rd PerfectI $+18,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 8
Thursday, December 12   Taeglich 5k
1st jack13 $+42,500
2nd holy cows $+25,500
3rd brothheed $+17,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 7
Wednesday, December 11   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+47,500
2nd RQ55 $+28,500
3rd Fat Phil $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
Tuesday, December 10   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+35,000
2nd bigdaddy3 $+21,000
3rd Fat Phil $+14,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 4
Monday, December 9   Taeglich 5k
1st jacki o $+42,500
2nd leon6854 $+25,500
3rd Fat Phil $+17,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 7
Sunday, December 8   Taeglich 5k
1st simple m $+40,000
2nd jacki o $+24,000
3rd HottShott $+16,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 6
Saturday, December 7   Taeglich 5k
1st dwspark515 $+47,500
2nd simple m $+28,500
3rd leon6854 $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
Friday, December 6   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+40,000
2nd jack13 $+24,000
3rd texasholdempoker $+16,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 6
Thursday, December 5   Taeglich 5k
1st dwspark515 $+37,500
2nd jack13 $+22,500
3rd leon6854 $+15,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 5
Wednesday, December 4   Taeglich 5k
1st keepup $+35,000
2nd Fat Phil $+21,000
3rd leon6854 $+14,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 4
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary