Taeglich 5k Remix

$5,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$5,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Nov 13, 7:00 AM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st DorothyMae $+45,000
2nd RHX55 $+27,000
3rd Medal Up $+18,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, November 14 @ 7 AM EST  
Thursday, November 15 @ 7 AM EST  
Friday, November 16 @ 7 AM EST  
Saturday, November 17 @ 7 AM EST  
Sunday, November 18 @ 7 AM EST  
Monday, November 19 @ 7 AM EST  
Tuesday, November 20 @ 7 AM EST  
Wednesday, November 21 @ 7 AM EST  
Thursday, November 22 @ 7 AM EST  
Friday, November 23 @ 7 AM EST  
Saturday, November 24 @ 7 AM EST  
Sunday, November 25 @ 7 AM EST  
Monday, November 26 @ 7 AM EST  
Tuesday, November 27 @ 7 AM EST  
Wednesday, November 28 @ 7 AM EST  
Thursday, November 29 @ 7 AM EST  

Comments
 

gtg wrote:
PAID THE MONEY NOT IN TOURNAMENT?
7:03 AM, Friday January 23, 2015 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary