Daily 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$5,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Nov 13, 1:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st asiamagoo $+62,500
2nd blipman $+37,500
3rd kacha_cha $+25,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, November 14 @ 1 PM EST  
Thursday, November 15 @ 1 PM EST  
Friday, November 16 @ 1 PM EST  
Saturday, November 17 @ 1 PM EST  
Sunday, November 18 @ 1 PM EST  
Monday, November 19 @ 1 PM EST  
Tuesday, November 20 @ 1 PM EST  
Wednesday, November 21 @ 1 PM EST  
Thursday, November 22 @ 1 PM EST  
Friday, November 23 @ 1 PM EST  
Saturday, November 24 @ 1 PM EST  
Sunday, November 25 @ 1 PM EST  
Monday, November 26 @ 1 PM EST  
Tuesday, November 27 @ 1 PM EST  
Wednesday, November 28 @ 1 PM EST  
Thursday, November 29 @ 1 PM EST  

Comments
 

guidi wrote:
because the tournament 5k not party?
and please return the Flesch?
be right
guidi
1:11 PM, Sunday January 11, 2015 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary