Daily 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$5,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Aug 21, 1:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st ATClocker $+72,500
2nd timsino $+43,500
3rd Tennister $+29,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, August 22 @ 1 PM EDT  
Wednesday, August 23 @ 1 PM EDT  
Thursday, August 24 @ 1 PM EDT  
Friday, August 25 @ 1 PM EDT  
Saturday, August 26 @ 1 PM EDT  
Sunday, August 27 @ 1 PM EDT  
Monday, August 28 @ 1 PM EDT  
Tuesday, August 29 @ 1 PM EDT  
Wednesday, August 30 @ 1 PM EDT  

Comments
 

guidi wrote:
because the tournament 5k not party?
and please return the Flesch?
be right
guidi
1:11 PM, Sunday January 11, 2015 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary