Daily 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$5,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 15, 1:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st RaysFan $+65,000
2nd Dandelion01 $+39,000
3rd LaGtAsTiC $+26,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, December 16 @ 1 PM EST  
Sunday, December 17 @ 1 PM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 1 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 1 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 1 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 1 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 1 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 1 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 1 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 1 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 1 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 1 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 1 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 1 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 1 PM EST  

Comments
 

guidi wrote:
because the tournament 5k not party?
and please return the Flesch?
be right
guidi
1:11 PM, Sunday January 11, 2015 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary