Daily 5k Reprise

$5,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$5,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 15, 5:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st a1ex $+70,000
2nd timsino $+42,000
3rd RaysFan $+28,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, December 16 @ 5 PM EST  
Sunday, December 17 @ 5 PM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 5 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 5 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 5 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 5 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 5 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 5 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 5 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 5 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 5 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 5 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 5 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 5 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 5 PM EST  

Comments
 

alcaide wrote:
Vamos vencer

Yes

thx

ciao
4:26 PM, Thursday June 19, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary