Daily 5k Reprise

$5,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$5,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Nov 13, 5:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st bigdaddy3 $+62,500
2nd pierthr $+37,500
3rd kacha_cha $+25,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, November 14 @ 5 PM EST  
Thursday, November 15 @ 5 PM EST  
Friday, November 16 @ 5 PM EST  
Saturday, November 17 @ 5 PM EST  
Sunday, November 18 @ 5 PM EST  
Monday, November 19 @ 5 PM EST  
Tuesday, November 20 @ 5 PM EST  
Wednesday, November 21 @ 5 PM EST  
Thursday, November 22 @ 5 PM EST  
Friday, November 23 @ 5 PM EST  
Saturday, November 24 @ 5 PM EST  
Sunday, November 25 @ 5 PM EST  
Monday, November 26 @ 5 PM EST  
Tuesday, November 27 @ 5 PM EST  
Wednesday, November 28 @ 5 PM EST  
Thursday, November 29 @ 5 PM EST  

Comments
 

alcaide wrote:
Vamos vencer

Yes

thx

ciao
4:26 PM, Thursday June 19, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary