Players Afternoon

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jul 4, 12:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st WVHillbilly Pops $+87,500
2nd Spicelady $+52,500
3rd blackbox33 $+35,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, July 5 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 6 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 7 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 8 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 9 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 10 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 11 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 12 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 13 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 14 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 15 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 16 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 17 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 18 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 19 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 20 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 21 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 22 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 23 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 24 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 25 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 26 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 27 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 28 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 29 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 30 @ 12 PM EDT  

Comments
 

HottShott wrote:
cmonplz
11:59 AM, Saturday December 6, 2014 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary