Members Morning

$10,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$10,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Top 9

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 15, 10:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st White Dawn $+44,800
2nd leon6854 $+27,300
3rd GioAAA $+19,600
4th Gehoe88 $+15,400
5th Spicelady $+11,200
6th alexmilne $+8,400
7th watchagot $+5,600
8th backbay $+4,200
9th PerfectI $+3,500
full results...

Schedule
 

Monday, September 16 @ 10 AM EDT  
Tuesday, September 17 @ 10 AM EDT  
Wednesday, September 18 @ 10 AM EDT  
Thursday, September 19 @ 10 AM EDT  
Friday, September 20 @ 10 AM EDT  
Saturday, September 21 @ 10 AM EDT  
Sunday, September 22 @ 10 AM EDT  
Monday, September 23 @ 10 AM EDT  
Tuesday, September 24 @ 10 AM EDT  
Wednesday, September 25 @ 10 AM EDT  
Thursday, September 26 @ 10 AM EDT  
Friday, September 27 @ 10 AM EDT  
Saturday, September 28 @ 10 AM EDT  
Sunday, September 29 @ 10 AM EDT  

Comments
 

GioAAA wrote:
Ryan,once more unjoined at this table,althow i clicked.Please fix it.Disappointing...
10:18 AM, Wednesday January 11, 2017 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary