Lunedi 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 519 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, November 11   Lunedi 20k
full results...
12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 0
Monday, November 4   Lunedi 20k
full results...
12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 0
Monday, October 28   Lunedi 20k
1st lickylicky $+50,000
2nd jacki o $+30,000
3rd dwspark515 $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, October 21   Lunedi 20k
full results...
12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 0
Monday, October 14   Lunedi 20k
1st pokerPAWS $+40,000
2nd lickylicky $+24,000
3rd R a m u $+16,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 3
Monday, October 7   Lunedi 20k
1st Gehoe88 $+50,000
2nd eljay 2 $+30,000
3rd jacki o $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, September 23   Lunedi 20k
1st leon6854 $+50,000
2nd Z28RUSSELL $+30,000
3rd "pebble" $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, September 16   Lunedi 20k
1st linda1961 $+50,000
2nd texasholdempoker $+30,000
3rd sergey761 $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, September 9   Lunedi 20k
1st watchagot $+50,000
2nd rat_finks $+30,000
3rd dwspark515 $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, August 26   Lunedi 20k
1st best pablo $+70,000
2nd Culver $+42,000
3rd butty $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary