Lunedi 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 575 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, January 18   Lunedi 20k
1st generalc $+90,000
2nd jack13 $+54,000
3rd mistermint $+36,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, January 11   Lunedi 20k
1st Bert 77 $+90,000
2nd watchagot $+54,000
3rd jack13 $+36,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, January 4   Lunedi 20k
1st secret identity $+60,000
2nd generalc $+36,000
3rd FORKS $+24,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 5
Monday, December 28   Lunedi 20k
1st Dandelion01 $+110,000
2nd RQ55 $+66,000
3rd lenardo $+44,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 10
Monday, December 21   Lunedi 20k
1st merhoops $+80,000
2nd Kdelon $+48,000
3rd RQ55 $+32,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, December 14   Lunedi 20k
1st merhoops $+80,000
2nd "pebble" $+48,000
3rd RQ55 $+32,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, December 7   Lunedi 20k
1st bigbite $+90,000
2nd Bert 77 $+54,000
3rd generalc $+36,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, November 23   Lunedi 20k
1st ~ swifty ~ $+80,000
2nd Bogingles $+48,000
3rd jacki o $+32,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, November 16   Lunedi 20k
1st Tigerking999 $+60,000
2nd jacki o $+36,000
3rd POPOPOPOKAFACE $+24,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 5
Monday, November 9   Lunedi 20k
1st jacki o $+70,000
2nd RQ55 $+42,000
3rd generalc $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary