2500 Nightly

$2,500 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$2,500
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jan 18, 11:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Hammster $+41,250
2nd OldMatelot $+24,750
3rd Kdelon $+16,500
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, January 19 @ 11 PM EST  
Sunday, January 20 @ 11 PM EST  
Monday, January 21 @ 11 PM EST  
Tuesday, January 22 @ 11 PM EST  
Wednesday, January 23 @ 11 PM EST  
Thursday, January 24 @ 11 PM EST  
Friday, January 25 @ 11 PM EST  
Saturday, January 26 @ 11 PM EST  
Sunday, January 27 @ 11 PM EST  
Monday, January 28 @ 11 PM EST  
Tuesday, January 29 @ 11 PM EST  
Wednesday, January 30 @ 11 PM EST  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
want in...where is link? Jesus...
10:25 PM, Monday April 25, 2016 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary