2500 Nightly

$2,500 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$2,500
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 15, 11:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Easy A $+38,750
2nd Kdelon $+23,250
3rd johnnyswife $+15,500
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, December 16 @ 11 PM EST  
Sunday, December 17 @ 11 PM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 11 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 11 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 11 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 11 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 11 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 11 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 11 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 11 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 11 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 11 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 11 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 11 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 11 PM EST  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
want in...where is link? Jesus...
10:25 PM, Monday April 25, 2016 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary