2500 Nightly

$2,500 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$2,500
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Aug 21, 11:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st White Dawn $+45,000
2nd ScottyM $+27,000
3rd FAIRY DUST $+18,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, August 22 @ 11 PM EDT  
Wednesday, August 23 @ 11 PM EDT  
Thursday, August 24 @ 11 PM EDT  
Friday, August 25 @ 11 PM EDT  
Saturday, August 26 @ 11 PM EDT  
Sunday, August 27 @ 11 PM EDT  
Monday, August 28 @ 11 PM EDT  
Tuesday, August 29 @ 11 PM EDT  
Wednesday, August 30 @ 11 PM EDT  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
want in...where is link? Jesus...
10:25 PM, Monday April 25, 2016 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary