Players Night

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Apr 7, 12:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Gehoe88 $+125,000
2nd White Dawn $+75,000
3rd Sergeant Pepper $+50,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, April 8 @ 12 AM EDT  
Thursday, April 9 @ 12 AM EDT  
Friday, April 10 @ 12 AM EDT  
Saturday, April 11 @ 12 AM EDT  
Sunday, April 12 @ 12 AM EDT  
Monday, April 13 @ 12 AM EDT  
Tuesday, April 14 @ 12 AM EDT  
Wednesday, April 15 @ 12 AM EDT  
Thursday, April 16 @ 12 AM EDT  
Friday, April 17 @ 12 AM EDT  
Saturday, April 18 @ 12 AM EDT  
Sunday, April 19 @ 12 AM EDT  
Monday, April 20 @ 12 AM EDT  
Tuesday, April 21 @ 12 AM EDT  
Wednesday, April 22 @ 12 AM EDT  
Thursday, April 23 @ 12 AM EDT  
Friday, April 24 @ 12 AM EDT  
Saturday, April 25 @ 12 AM EDT  
Sunday, April 26 @ 12 AM EDT  
Monday, April 27 @ 12 AM EDT  
Tuesday, April 28 @ 12 AM EDT  
Wednesday, April 29 @ 12 AM EDT  

Comments
 

first player registered in the first players night
11:14 PM, Wednesday June 11, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary