Players Night

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 16, 12:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st jacki o $+175,000
2nd pent up nrg $+105,000
3rd Be Very Mad $+70,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, September 17 @ 12 AM EDT  
Wednesday, September 18 @ 12 AM EDT  
Thursday, September 19 @ 12 AM EDT  
Friday, September 20 @ 12 AM EDT  
Saturday, September 21 @ 12 AM EDT  
Sunday, September 22 @ 12 AM EDT  
Monday, September 23 @ 12 AM EDT  
Tuesday, September 24 @ 12 AM EDT  
Wednesday, September 25 @ 12 AM EDT  
Thursday, September 26 @ 12 AM EDT  
Friday, September 27 @ 12 AM EDT  
Saturday, September 28 @ 12 AM EDT  
Sunday, September 29 @ 12 AM EDT  

Comments
 

first player registered in the first players night
11:14 PM, Wednesday June 11, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary