Players Night

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jan 18, 12:00 AM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Time To Be Nice $+100,000
2nd billywizz $+60,000
3rd happytoscrap $+40,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, January 20 @ 12 AM EST  
Monday, January 21 @ 12 AM EST  
Tuesday, January 22 @ 12 AM EST  
Wednesday, January 23 @ 12 AM EST  
Thursday, January 24 @ 12 AM EST  
Friday, January 25 @ 12 AM EST  
Saturday, January 26 @ 12 AM EST  
Sunday, January 27 @ 12 AM EST  
Monday, January 28 @ 12 AM EST  
Tuesday, January 29 @ 12 AM EST  
Wednesday, January 30 @ 12 AM EST  

Comments
 

first player registered in the first players night
11:14 PM, Wednesday June 11, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary