Players Evening

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Nov 13, 9:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st texasholdempoker $+150,000
2nd mildew $+90,000
3rd Hammster $+60,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, November 14 @ 9 PM EST  
Thursday, November 15 @ 9 PM EST  
Friday, November 16 @ 9 PM EST  
Saturday, November 17 @ 9 PM EST  
Sunday, November 18 @ 9 PM EST  
Monday, November 19 @ 9 PM EST  
Tuesday, November 20 @ 9 PM EST  
Wednesday, November 21 @ 9 PM EST  
Thursday, November 22 @ 9 PM EST  
Friday, November 23 @ 9 PM EST  
Saturday, November 24 @ 9 PM EST  
Sunday, November 25 @ 9 PM EST  
Monday, November 26 @ 9 PM EST  
Tuesday, November 27 @ 9 PM EST  
Wednesday, November 28 @ 9 PM EST  
Thursday, November 29 @ 9 PM EST  

Comments
 

Ugliest game in history of poker , what a joke bingo noobs.
9:35 PM, Wednesday November 9, 2016 EST
mike doo wrote:
I loind this one took my 25k and turny was not played
only like 3 players I was one
9:07 PM, Tuesday July 8, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary