Players Evening

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Apr 12, 9:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st pierthr $+125,000
2nd Sergeant Pepper $+75,000
3rd Sol Goodman $+50,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, April 13 @ 9 PM EDT  
Wednesday, April 14 @ 9 PM EDT  
Thursday, April 15 @ 9 PM EDT  
Friday, April 16 @ 9 PM EDT  
Saturday, April 17 @ 9 PM EDT  
Sunday, April 18 @ 9 PM EDT  
Monday, April 19 @ 9 PM EDT  
Tuesday, April 20 @ 9 PM EDT  
Wednesday, April 21 @ 9 PM EDT  
Thursday, April 22 @ 9 PM EDT  
Friday, April 23 @ 9 PM EDT  
Saturday, April 24 @ 9 PM EDT  
Sunday, April 25 @ 9 PM EDT  
Monday, April 26 @ 9 PM EDT  
Tuesday, April 27 @ 9 PM EDT  
Wednesday, April 28 @ 9 PM EDT  
Thursday, April 29 @ 9 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Ugliest game in history of poker , what a joke bingo noobs.
9:35 PM, Wednesday November 9, 2016 EST
mike doo wrote:
I loind this one took my 25k and turny was not played
only like 3 players I was one
9:07 PM, Tuesday July 8, 2014 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary