Lunedi 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 727 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, April 8   Lunedi 20k
1st zakei $+60,000
2nd NY Giants $+36,000
3rd suocera2702 $+24,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 5
Monday, March 25   Lunedi 20k
1st Created $+90,000
2nd SIMA DAWG $+54,000
3rd il principe $+36,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, March 18   Lunedi 20k
1st zakei $+70,000
2nd Gliss $+42,000
3rd suocera2702 $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, March 11   Lunedi 20k
1st matias maalta $+100,000
2nd Ostborn83 $+60,000
3rd Bert 77 $+40,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, March 4   Lunedi 20k
1st a1ex $+70,000
2nd ccsis $+42,000
3rd suocera2702 $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, February 26   Lunedi 20k
1st zakei $+60,000
2nd suocera2702 $+36,000
3rd Bert 77 $+24,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 5
Monday, February 19   Lunedi 20k
1st a1ex $+90,000
2nd ccsis $+54,000
3rd merhoops $+36,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, February 12   Lunedi 20k
1st suocera2702 $+60,000
2nd a1ex $+36,000
3rd Phizz $+24,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 5
Monday, February 5   Lunedi 20k
1st zakei $+50,000
2nd "pebble" $+30,000
3rd Gliss $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, January 29   Lunedi 20k
1st Idanis2 $+100,000
2nd zakei $+60,000
3rd "pebble" $+40,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT $20,000 $20,000 9
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary