Lunedi 20k

$20,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 661 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, November 21   Lunedi 20k
full results...
12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 0
Monday, November 14   Lunedi 20k
1st suocera2702 $+80,000
2nd Bert 77 $+48,000
3rd KONKA $+32,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
Monday, November 7   Lunedi 20k
1st zakei $+90,000
2nd lomas $+54,000
3rd suocera2702 $+36,000
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 8
Monday, October 24   Lunedi 20k
1st jack13 $+70,000
2nd Bert 77 $+42,000
3rd martindian $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, October 17   Lunedi 20k
1st Bert 77 $+70,000
2nd suocera2702 $+42,000
3rd NY Giants $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, October 10   Lunedi 20k
1st generalc $+100,000
2nd lomas $+60,000
3rd merhoops $+40,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 9
Monday, October 3   Lunedi 20k
1st zakei $+50,000
2nd suocera2702 $+30,000
3rd Spicelady $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, September 26   Lunedi 20k
1st generalc $+70,000
2nd suocera2702 $+42,000
3rd Bert 77 $+28,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 6
Monday, September 19   Lunedi 20k
1st suocera2702 $+50,000
2nd martindian $+30,000
3rd pinto $+20,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 4
Monday, September 12   Lunedi 20k
1st suocera2702 $+80,000
2nd martindian $+48,000
3rd bomb_ally $+32,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EST $20,000 $20,000 7
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary