Thrusday 50k

$50,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 371 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, April 29   Thrusday 50k
1st lomas $+160,000
2nd pierthr $+96,000
3rd andy keys $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 6
Thursday, April 22   Thrusday 50k
1st lomas $+185,000
2nd Gehoe88 $+111,000
3rd linda1961 $+74,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 7
Thursday, April 15   Thrusday 50k
1st Bert 77 $+235,000
2nd lomas $+141,000
3rd Spicelady $+94,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 9
Thursday, March 25   Thrusday 50k
1st gringo1 $+210,000
2nd Sergeant Pepper $+126,000
3rd Deucem $+84,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 8
Thursday, March 18   Thrusday 50k
1st NY Giants $+185,000
2nd Who Me $+111,000
3rd watchagot $+74,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 7
Thursday, February 25   Thrusday 50k
1st ml..... $+285,000
2nd pierthr $+171,000
3rd merhoops $+114,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 11
Thursday, February 18   Thrusday 50k
1st NY Giants $+235,000
2nd White Dawn $+141,000
3rd pierthr $+94,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 9
Thursday, January 28   Thrusday 50k
1st Stoney63 $+335,000
2nd ml..... $+201,000
3rd sye $+134,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 13
Thursday, January 21   Thrusday 50k
1st Beer Me! $+310,000
2nd TLP $+186,000
3rd Gehoe88 $+124,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 12
Thursday, January 14   Thrusday 50k
1st merhoops $+185,000
2nd Gliss $+111,000
3rd pierthr $+74,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $50,000 $20,000 7
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary