Sunday Slam

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 631 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, May 9   Sunday Slam
1st Gliss $+135,000
2nd rs-turbo-mark $+81,000
3rd linda1961 $+54,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 10
Sunday, May 2   Sunday Slam
1st Gliss $+110,000
2nd rs-turbo-mark $+66,000
3rd Choasmaid $+44,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 8
Sunday, April 25   Sunday Slam
1st ThamesBoy $+97,500
2nd Gliss $+58,500
3rd Stoney63 $+39,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 7
Sunday, April 18   Sunday Slam
1st linda1961 $+147,500
2nd Gliss $+88,500
3rd rawdeal $+59,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 11
Sunday, April 11   Sunday Slam
1st Sergeant Pepper $+160,000
2nd linda1961 $+96,000
3rd Gliss $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
Sunday, April 4   Sunday Slam
1st merhoops $+135,000
2nd Tassle $+81,000
3rd mst4life $+54,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 10
Sunday, March 28   Sunday Slam
1st lutrec 420 $+172,500
2nd Chaffy $+103,500
3rd tonto69 $+69,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 13
Sunday, March 21   Sunday Slam
1st Pierre Hickey $+122,500
2nd Sergeant Pepper $+73,500
3rd linda1961 $+49,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 9
Sunday, March 14   Sunday Slam
1st Gpokrislife $+172,500
2nd moo_moo160 $+103,500
3rd Sergeant Pepper $+69,000
full results...
6 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 13
Sunday, March 7   Sunday Slam
1st Fat Phil $+160,000
2nd pierthr $+96,000
3rd linda1961 $+64,000
full results...
6 PM EST 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $20,000 12
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary