Europe Freeroll Finale

$50,000 Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$0
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:50
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Sep 29, 9:00 AM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st zakei $+25,000
2nd Spicelady $+15,000
3rd Mr._Fawlty $+10,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, October 1 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 2 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, October 3 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 4 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 5 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 6 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, October 7 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 8 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 9 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, October 10 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 11 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 12 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 13 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, October 14 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 15 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 16 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, October 17 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 18 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 19 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 20 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, October 21 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 22 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 23 @ 9 AM EDT  
Monday, October 24 @ 9 AM EDT  
Tuesday, October 25 @ 9 AM EDT  
Wednesday, October 26 @ 9 AM EDT  
Thursday, October 27 @ 9 AM EDT  
Friday, October 28 @ 9 AM EDT  
Saturday, October 29 @ 9 AM EDT  
Sunday, October 30 @ 9 AM EDT  

Comments
 

JeffEmber wrote:
I signedup for this 4x - always got bounced and then didn't get inWhats wrong with this site
7:16 AM, Monday May 22, 2017 EDT
Rerazor wrote:
Congrats on 1st place Lily, it's where you should be.
10:44 AM, Saturday October 24, 2015 EDT
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary