Taeglich 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2946 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Wednesday, September 28   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+52,500
2nd savvi $+31,500
3rd CanberraKid $+21,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 11
Tuesday, September 27   Taeglich 5k
1st jack13 $+40,000
2nd martindian $+24,000
3rd leon6854 $+16,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 6
Monday, September 26   Taeglich 5k
1st MyMar $+47,500
2nd leon6854 $+28,500
3rd CanberraKid $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 9
Sunday, September 25   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+50,000
2nd kacha_cha $+30,000
3rd Kdelon $+20,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 10
Saturday, September 24   Taeglich 5k
1st Lillydog $+37,500
2nd watchagot $+22,500
3rd J.R.21 $+15,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 5
Friday, September 23   Taeglich 5k
1st savvi $+45,000
2nd CanberraKid $+27,000
3rd Max E Pad $+18,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 8
Thursday, September 22   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+47,500
2nd zakei $+28,500
3rd bigdaddy3 $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 9
Wednesday, September 21   Taeglich 5k
1st Lillydog $+37,500
2nd leon6854 $+22,500
3rd Phizz $+15,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 5
Tuesday, September 20   Taeglich 5k
1st Lillydog $+45,000
2nd leon6854 $+27,000
3rd FicktEuch!!! $+18,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 8
Monday, September 19   Taeglich 5k
1st Tigerking999 $+52,500
2nd martindian $+31,500
3rd jack13 $+21,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 11
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary