Taeglich 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2704 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, January 21   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+42,500
2nd lomas $+25,500
3rd Fat Phil $+17,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 7
Thursday, January 20   Taeglich 5k
1st suocera2702 $+47,500
2nd jack13 $+28,500
3rd zakei $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
Wednesday, January 19   Taeglich 5k
1st kacha_cha $+52,500
2nd leon6854 $+31,500
3rd suocera2702 $+21,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 11
Tuesday, January 18   Taeglich 5k
1st suocera2702 $+50,000
2nd Lillydog $+30,000
3rd leon6854 $+20,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 10
Monday, January 17   Taeglich 5k
1st savvi $+50,000
2nd Villager $+30,000
3rd Fat Phil $+20,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 10
Sunday, January 16   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+47,500
2nd Fat Phil $+28,500
3rd Deucem $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
Saturday, January 15   Taeglich 5k
1st Uncle Jesse $+52,500
2nd Fat Phil $+31,500
3rd Kdelon $+21,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 11
Friday, January 14   Taeglich 5k
1st Fat Phil $+47,500
2nd mooker $+28,500
3rd suocera2702 $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
Thursday, January 13   Taeglich 5k
1st Spicelady $+47,500
2nd Emend $+28,500
3rd Fat Phil $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
Wednesday, January 12   Taeglich 5k
1st Kdelon $+47,500
2nd bigdaddy3 $+28,500
3rd leon6854 $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EST 12:00 AM EST $5,000 $50,000 9
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary