Taeglich 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2458 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, May 11   Taeglich 5k
1st Kdelon $+52,500
2nd OldMatelot $+31,500
3rd jack13 $+21,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 11
Monday, May 10   Taeglich 5k
1st Kdelon $+50,000
2nd Fat Phil $+30,000
3rd generalc $+20,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 10
Sunday, May 9   Taeglich 5k
1st Snoods $+47,500
2nd leon6854 $+28,500
3rd generalc $+19,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 9
Saturday, May 8   Taeglich 5k
1st Lillydog $+45,000
2nd adfg $+27,000
3rd newhizzle $+18,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 8
Friday, May 7   Taeglich 5k
1st chickenshit $+60,000
2nd ccsis $+36,000
3rd Norteeizmz $+24,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 14
Thursday, May 6   Taeglich 5k
1st gotta c $+55,000
2nd cardinal $+33,000
3rd leon6854 $+22,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 12
Wednesday, May 5   Taeglich 5k
1st Fat Phil $+42,500
2nd rs-turbo-mark $+25,500
3rd leon6854 $+17,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 7
Tuesday, May 4   Taeglich 5k
1st leon6854 $+52,500
2nd Fat Phil $+31,500
3rd Hammster $+21,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 11
Monday, May 3   Taeglich 5k
1st chdsumit $+55,000
2nd leon6854 $+33,000
3rd watchagot $+22,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 12
Sunday, May 2   Taeglich 5k
1st chdsumit $+40,000
2nd GStriker $+24,000
3rd a1ex $+16,000
full results...
3 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 6
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary