Daily 5k

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2485 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, June 14   Daily 5k
1st GStriker $+82,500
2nd GetPaid24 $+49,500
3rd rawdeal $+33,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 23
Sunday, June 13   Daily 5k
1st bigdaddy3 $+55,000
2nd Spicelady $+33,000
3rd lomas $+22,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 12
Saturday, June 12   Daily 5k
1st kacha_cha $+65,000
2nd lomas $+39,000
3rd guidi $+26,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
Friday, June 11   Daily 5k
1st ccsis $+60,000
2nd Noobero Uno $+36,000
3rd rawdeal $+24,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 14
Thursday, June 10   Daily 5k
1st FAIRY DUST $+67,500
2nd bigdaddy3 $+40,500
3rd KC 97 $+27,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 17
Wednesday, June 9   Daily 5k
1st lomas $+72,500
2nd Bert 77 $+43,500
3rd holy cows $+29,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 19
Tuesday, June 8   Daily 5k
1st GStriker $+55,000
2nd kacha_cha $+33,000
3rd threexpop $+22,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 12
Monday, June 7   Daily 5k
1st threexpop $+60,000
2nd GetPaid24 $+36,000
3rd SpookyAnnya2 $+24,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 14
Sunday, June 6   Daily 5k
1st gpokrisrigged $+60,000
2nd Bert 77 $+36,000
3rd Spicelady $+24,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 14
Saturday, June 5   Daily 5k
1st kacha_cha $+57,500
2nd holy cows $+34,500
3rd guidi $+23,000
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 13
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary