Players Evening

$25,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3044 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Sunday, August 14   Players Evening
1st KPTHELEGEND $+112,500
2nd Bert 77 $+67,500
3rd Sergeant Pepper $+45,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 7
Saturday, August 13   Players Evening
1st GetPaid24 $+137,500
2nd linos67 $+82,500
3rd Norm 1 $+55,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 9
Friday, August 12   Players Evening
1st myerlyn $+137,500
2nd ml..... $+82,500
3rd dlyons $+55,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 9
Thursday, August 11   Players Evening
1st KPTHELEGEND $+87,500
2nd ik zie je graag $+52,500
3rd Bradley tenor $+35,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 5
Wednesday, August 10   Players Evening
1st pierthr $+100,000
2nd JJacobs $+60,000
3rd myerlyn $+40,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 6
Tuesday, August 9   Players Evening
1st myerlyn $+75,000
2nd KPTHELEGEND $+45,000
3rd SpookyAnnya2 $+30,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 4
Monday, August 8   Players Evening
1st KPTHELEGEND $+112,500
2nd Bert 77 $+67,500
3rd Howard Jubee $+45,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 7
Sunday, August 7   Players Evening
1st Howard Jubee $+112,500
2nd LittleHall $+67,500
3rd KPTHELEGEND $+45,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 7
Saturday, August 6   Players Evening
1st Bert 77 $+100,000
2nd myerlyn $+60,000
3rd cardinal $+40,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 6
Friday, August 5   Players Evening
1st GoofBall $+87,500
2nd pierthr $+52,500
3rd JJacobs $+35,000
full results...
9 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $25,000 $50,000 5
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary