Daily 5k Reprise

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1528 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, September 17   Daily 5k Reprise
1st pierthr $+75,000
2nd labtov $+45,000
3rd mark07 $+30,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 20
Sunday, September 16   Daily 5k Reprise
1st tweek303 $+50,000
2nd kacha_cha $+30,000
3rd GetPaid24 $+20,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 10
Saturday, September 15   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Phizz $+57,500
2nd ml..... $+34,500
3rd miles33 $+23,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 13
Friday, September 14   Daily 5k Reprise
1st ml..... $+67,500
2nd labtov $+40,500
3rd jacki o $+27,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 17
Thursday, September 13   Daily 5k Reprise
1st jacki o $+65,000
2nd GetPaid24 $+39,000
3rd bigdaddy3 $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
Wednesday, September 12   Daily 5k Reprise
1st flo-flo $+72,500
2nd jack be nimble $+43,500
3rd kacha_cha $+29,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 19
Tuesday, September 11   Daily 5k Reprise
1st linda1961 $+77,500
2nd TheRaid $+46,500
3rd Gliss $+31,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 21
Monday, September 10   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Hammster $+70,000
2nd jacki o $+42,000
3rd flo-flo $+28,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 18
Sunday, September 9   Daily 5k Reprise
1st ml..... $+65,000
2nd Phizz $+39,000
3rd leon6854 $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
Saturday, September 8   Daily 5k Reprise
1st SpookyAnnya $+65,000
2nd WVHillbilly Pops $+39,000
3rd flo-flo $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary