Daily 5k Reprise

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1706 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, March 22   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Ciccolino $+77,500
2nd ml..... $+46,500
3rd GetPaid24 $+31,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 21
Thursday, March 21   Daily 5k Reprise
1st mad king $+65,000
2nd linda1961 $+39,000
3rd spike1 $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
Wednesday, March 20   Daily 5k Reprise
1st bigdaddy3 $+62,500
2nd Phizz $+37,500
3rd leon6854 $+25,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 15
Tuesday, March 19   Daily 5k Reprise
1st fence $+77,500
2nd Deucem $+46,500
3rd spike1 $+31,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 21
Monday, March 18   Daily 5k Reprise
1st ATClocker $+72,500
2nd linda1961 $+43,500
3rd a1ex $+29,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 19
Sunday, March 17   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Phizz $+77,500
2nd biglad $+46,500
3rd Ciccolino $+31,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 21
Saturday, March 16   Daily 5k Reprise
1st jack be nimble $+57,500
2nd simple m $+34,500
3rd linda1961 $+23,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 13
Friday, March 15   Daily 5k Reprise
1st spike1 $+70,000
2nd simple m $+42,000
3rd PHONE MAN $+28,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 18
Thursday, March 14   Daily 5k Reprise
1st labtov $+62,500
2nd PHONE MAN $+37,500
3rd fence $+25,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 15
Wednesday, March 13   Daily 5k Reprise
1st bigdaddy3 $+65,000
2nd sergey761 $+39,000
3rd MrSledge $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary