Daily 5k Reprise

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1470 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, July 19   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Poker Jack $+67,500
2nd jacki o $+40,500
3rd lickylicky $+27,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 17
Wednesday, July 18   Daily 5k Reprise
1st simple m $+77,500
2nd RaysFan $+46,500
3rd Fedbear $+31,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 21
Tuesday, July 17   Daily 5k Reprise
1st SpookyAnnya $+70,000
2nd Phizz $+42,000
3rd kacha_cha $+28,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 18
Monday, July 16   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Ciccolino $+72,500
2nd Poker Jack $+43,500
3rd flo-flo $+29,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 19
Sunday, July 15   Daily 5k Reprise
1st bigdaddy3 $+60,000
2nd linda1961 $+36,000
3rd ml..... $+24,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 14
Saturday, July 14   Daily 5k Reprise
1st lickylicky $+47,500
2nd flo-flo $+28,500
3rd WVHillbilly Pops $+19,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 9
Friday, July 13   Daily 5k Reprise
1st RaysFan $+75,000
2nd Phizz $+45,000
3rd tweek303 $+30,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 20
Thursday, July 12   Daily 5k Reprise
1st lickylicky $+57,500
2nd bigdaddy3 $+34,500
3rd RaysFan $+23,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 13
Wednesday, July 11   Daily 5k Reprise
1st flo-flo $+60,000
2nd MuTT $+36,000
3rd SpookyAnnya $+24,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 14
Tuesday, July 10   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Z28RUSSELL $+47,500
2nd flo-flo $+28,500
3rd POKRMAN1 $+19,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 9
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary