Daily 5k Reprise

$5,000 Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1819 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Wednesday, July 17   Daily 5k Reprise
1st timsino $+65,000
2nd kacha_cha $+39,000
3rd biglad $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
Tuesday, July 16   Daily 5k Reprise
1st bigdaddy3 $+67,500
2nd ml..... $+40,500
3rd myerlyn $+27,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 17
Monday, July 15   Daily 5k Reprise
1st tweek303 $+72,500
2nd linda1961 $+43,500
3rd GetPaid24 $+29,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 19
Sunday, July 14   Daily 5k Reprise
1st ATClocker $+65,000
2nd linda1961 $+39,000
3rd DorothyMae $+26,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 16
Saturday, July 13   Daily 5k Reprise
1st billywizz $+67,500
2nd ATClocker $+40,500
3rd holy cows $+27,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 17
Friday, July 12   Daily 5k Reprise
1st kacha_cha $+67,500
2nd bigdaddy3 $+40,500
3rd Gliss $+27,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 17
Thursday, July 11   Daily 5k Reprise
1st biglad $+80,000
2nd NORTHSIDE GRILL $+48,000
3rd DorothyMae $+32,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 22
Wednesday, July 10   Daily 5k Reprise
1st bigdaddy3 $+70,000
2nd threexpop $+42,000
3rd Phizz $+28,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 18
Tuesday, July 9   Daily 5k Reprise
1st flo-flo $+57,500
2nd jack be nimble $+34,500
3rd Gliss $+23,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 13
Monday, July 8   Daily 5k Reprise
1st Gliss $+75,000
2nd holy cows $+45,000
3rd GetPaid24 $+30,000
full results...
5 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT $5,000 $50,000 20
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary